17 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of landscape architecture and regional planning.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Landscape Architecture and Regional Planning.

Arzu Altuntaş

Department of Landscape Architecture, Siirt University

Siirt, Turkey

Dan Luo

School of Architecture & Urban Planning, Chongqing University

Chongqing, China

Haiyan Xu

Department of International Relations and Public Affairs, Fudan University

Shanghai, China

Jonas Jakaitis

Departament of Design at Vilnius Gediminas Technical University

Vilnius, Lithuania

Jungmean Choi

Department of Landscape Archtecture, Sunchon National University

Sunchon, Jeollanam-do, South Korea

Kinga Szilágyi

Department of Garden and Open Space Design, Szent István University

Budapest, Hungary

Li Xian

Department of Tourism Development and Management, Chengdu University of Technology

Chengdu, Sichuan, China

Mohamed Said

Department of Architectural, College of Engineering, University of Hail

Hail, Saudi Arabia

Neman Muradli

International Master and Doctoral Center, Azerbaijan State University of Economics

Baku, Azerbaijan

Păunița Iuliana Boancă

Department of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture, Faculty of Horticulture, University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine

Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Sima Pouya

Department of Landscape Architecture, İnönü University

Malatya, Battalgazi, Turkey

Simon Kilbane

Rhizome, New South Wales

Pearl Beach, New South Wales, Australia

Ufuk Fatih Kucukali

Department of Architecture, Istanbul Aydin University

Istanbul, Turkey

Ulgen Yenil

Department of Architecture, Aksaray University

Aksaray, Merkez, Turkey

Xinping Zhang

College of Art and Design, Xi'an University of Technology

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Yan Bo

School of Architecture and Urbanning, Chongqing University

Chongqing, China

Zydi Teqja

Department of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture, Agricultural University of Tirana

Tirana, Albania

Browse journals by subject